Teaser Tuesday: When Penny Met POTUS

teaser

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly post challenge hosted by MizB of Books and a Beat. Each week, I’ll be posting a teaser from my current read!

 

This week, instead of sharing a teaser from a book, I thought I’d share a trailer! (That counts as a teaser, right?) I’m currently reading When Penny Met POTUS – a new children’s book from Rachel Ruiz.

My friends know that things I love include children’s books and politics. I lived in Washington, DC for four years and loved it. This book combines both of those things! I’m reading an advanced review copy from Netgalley right now, and I love how the book introduces the concept of “POTUS” in a fun and engaging way. Enjoy the adorable video about the book below!

Trailer for When Penny Met POTUS:

Do you have a Teaser Tuesday to share? Comment below and I’ll be sure to take a look!

Leave a Reply

