Teaser Tuesday: Everything, Everything

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly post challenge hosted by MizB of A Daily Rhythm. Each week, I’ll be posting a teaser from my current read!

I received an Advanced Review Copy of Everything, Everything through NetGalley this week, and I absolutely loved it. A review will be up on the blog soon, and Everything, Everything will be released on September 1st, 2015!

This teaser quote actually comes from the online teaser available on Random House’s website – definitely worth a read if you’re considering pre-ordering!

This is a fantastic book, and I can’t wait to share it with other YA lovers. I can just tell that this is going to top some YA lists in 2015. I can’t wait to see what’s next from Nicola Yoon!

Teaser from p. 10 of Everything, Everything:

“It’s the acknowledgement of the passage of time that does it. Another whole year of being sick, no hope for a cure on the horizon. Another year of missing all the normal teenagery things – learner’s permit, first kiss, prom, first heartbreak, first fender bender.”

Do you have a Teaser Tuesday to share? Comment below and I’ll be sure to take a look!

10 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday: Everything, Everything

    • lorrainebronte says:

      Thanks for visiting mine! 🙂 I’m pretty sure I’ve only seen one negative review of Everything, Everything – so that tells you a lot! If you post a review I’m looking forward to reading it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

